Accreditation Resource Services
In Association with CIHQ the Center for Improvement in Healthcare Quality
High Quality • Cost Effective • Value Added

Webinar Center

PLEASE NOTE:
Monthly CIHQ Partner webinars are offered at no charge.

July Webinar

Title: Swing Bed Review and Frequently Asked Questions
Host: CIHQ in partnership with HealthTech
Time: 1PM(ET) 12N(CT) 11AM(MT) 10AM(PT)
Length: 1 - 1.5 Hours
Date: July 9, 2024

Description

The webinar will cover basic Swing Bed regulatory requirements for admission, continued stay and discharge. The presentation will also cover some of the more common Swing Bed questions related to: Maintenance Therapy, Physician Choice, Culturally Competent Trauma Informed Care, Multi-disciplinary Plan of Care, Activities and Ombudsman Notification.
Register for the webinar online.
2024 CIHQ Accreditation
& Regulatory Summit
CIHQ' Silver Jubilee
September 24-26, 2024
Pedrotti's Ranch • San Antonio, TX
2024 HACP Preparatory Course
& National Examination
September 23-24, 2024
Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Landmark
San Antonio, TX
2024 Accreditation &
Regulatory Summit
CIHQ' Silver Jubilee
September 24-26, 2024
Pedrotti's Ranch
San Antonio, TX
2024 HACP Preparatory
Course & National
Examination
September 23-24, 2024
Embassy Suites by Hilton San Antonio Landmark
San Antonio, TX
© 2006-2024 Accreditation Resource ServicesARS. All Rights Reserved.
▮  Website Policies & TermsSite Map